Waiting on Wednesday: Seven Stones to Stand or Fall

(Description nicked from Goodreads.com.)

“Featuring Jamie Fraser, Lord John Grey, Master Raymond, and many more from Diana Gabaldon’s unforgettable cast of characters, this brilliant collection of Outlander novellas includes two never-before-published works—Besieged and A Fugitive Green—as well as Virgins, The Space Between, Plague of Zombies, A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows, and The Custom of the Army.”

This book will be published on June 27, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.